Staff

Administration

Tami Beall
Principal
tbeall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Teachers

Blanchard, Diane
Kindergarten
dblanchard@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Darby, Kristina
2nd Grade
kdarby@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Dolf, Dawnine
2nd Grade
ddolf@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Lia, Flammino
Kindergarten
lflammino@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Folger, Nicole
Transitional Kindergarten
nfolger@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Fox, Sarah
3rd Grade
sfox@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Goff, Kelly
3rd Grade
kgoff@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Martin, Alysha
1st Grade
amartin@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Pitlock, Moira
1st Grade
mpitlock@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Robinson, Whitney
Special Education
wrobinson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Scalvini, Cathy
2nd Grade
cscalvini@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Storrar, Vickie
1st Grade
vstorrar@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Taylor, Cindy
2nd/3rd Grade
ctaylor@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Tedrow, Kathy
Kindergarten
ktedrow@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Site Support Staff

Bonomini, Julie
Explore Site Lead
jbonomini@southbayusd.org
707-616-7875

Carswell, Nancy
Librarian
ncarswell@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Kamberg, Debbie
School Secretary
dkamberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Share