Staff

Superintendent

Storts, Gary
Superintendent
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-267-9174


 

Administrators

Beall, Tami
Principal - Pine Hill School
tbeall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Emery, Johnna
Business Manager
jemery@southbayusd.org
707-267-9166

Trone, Kevin
Vice Principal - South Bay School & South Bay Charter
ktrone@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

District Staff

Dollarhide, Nichole
Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Moran, Deanna
School Counseling & Family Resource Center Director
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
admin@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share