Staff

Administrators

Gary Storts
Principal
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Kevin Trone
Vice Principal
ktrone@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Teachers

Becksted, Heather
4th/5th Grade
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Bergenske, Nancy
4th Grade
nbergenske@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Kelly, Carrie
Special Education
carriekelly@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Special Education
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Lenz, Marsha
5th Grade
mlenz@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Rains, Betsy
5th Grade
brains@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ross, Alisa
6th Grade
aross@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Talcott, Margaret
6th Grade
mtalcott@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Williams, Scott
4th Grade
swilliams@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Schorlig, Diane
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Share