Staff

Administrators

Gary Storts
Superintendent
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Heather Becksted
Principal
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

 

Teachers

Bergenske, Nancy
4th Grade
nbergenske@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Blanc, MaryBeth
4th Grade
mblanc@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Burns, Rachel
Special Education
rburns@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Evans, Emily
Art Education
eevans@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Fox, Sarah
4th/5th Grade
sfox@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Harrison, Cricket
6th Grade
charrison@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Kelly, Carrie
Special Education
carriekelly@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Student & Family Support
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Morwood, Logan
6th Grade
lmorwood@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Swingseth, Emily
5th/6th Grade
eswingseth@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Dollarhide, Nichole
Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Moran, Deanna
Family Resource Center Director
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share