Staff

Administrators

Gary Storts
Superintendent/Principal
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Heather Becksted
Vice Principal
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

 

Teachers

Bergenske, Nancy
4th Grade
nbergenske@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Harrison, Cricket
6th Grade
charrison@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Kelly, Carrie
Special Education
carriekelly@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Special Education
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Lenz, Marsha
5th Grade
mlenz@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Rains, Betsy
5th/6th Grade
brains@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ross, Alisa
6th Grade
aross@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Williams, Scott
5th Grade
swilliams@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Dollarhide, Nichole
Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Moran, Deanna
School Counseling & Family Resource Center Director
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share