Staff

Administrator

Storts, Gary
Superintendent/Prinicpal
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Trone, Kevin
Vice Principal
ktrone@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Teachers

Berube, Seanpaul
7th/8th Science
sberube@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Dudley, Chris
7th/8th Math
cdudley@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Evans, Ronda
7th/8th English
revans@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Schinke, Clover
7th/8th History
cschinke@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Site Staff

Bronkell, Allison
Librarian
abronkell@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Schorlig, Diane
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Share