Staff

Administrator

Gary Storts
Superintendent
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Heather Becksted
Principal 
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Teachers

Evans, Ronda
Independent Study Program - Lead Teacher
revans@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Knudson, Cary
Special Education
Student & Family Support
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Rennie, Amy
7th/8th - English/History
arennie@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ross, Alisa
7th/8th - Math/Science
aross@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Dollarhide, Nichole
Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Moran, Deanna
Family Resource Center Director
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share