Staff

Administrator

Gary Storts
Superintendent/Principal
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Heather Becksted
Vice Principal 
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Teachers

Berube, Seanpaul
7th/8th - Math/Science
sberube@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landberg, Barbara
Speech Therapist
blandberg@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Pawlick, Quinn
PE/Special Education
qpawlick@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Schinke, Clover
7th/8th - English/History
cschinke@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Dollarhide, Nichole
Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Moran, Deanna
School Counseling & Family Resource Center Director
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share