Staff

Superintendent

Storts, Gary
Superintendent
Principal - South Bay School & South Bay Charter
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-267-9174


 

Administrators

Becksted, Heather
Principal - South Bay School & South Bay Charter
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Grimmett, Tim
Principal - Pine Hill School
tgrimmett@southbayusd.org
707-407-5621

Dollarhide, Nichole
Director of Special Education & Student Emotional Supports
School Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Caslick, Colin
Psych Intern - Student Emotional Supports
ccaslick@southbayusd.org

Emery, Johnna
Business Manager
jemery@southbayusd.org
707-267-9166

Radford, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
sradford@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

District Staff

Le-Hue, Cassi
Family Resource Center Coordinator
clehue@southbayusd.org
Cellular Phone: 707-296-0083
Office Phone:  707-445-5933
Fax:  707-444-6246

Moran, Deanna
Counselor
dmoran@southbayusd.org
Use during the Coronavirus Closure: 707-572-4315
707-445-5933


Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-498-3627

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share