Staff

Superintendent

Storts, Gary
Superintendent
Principal - South Bay School & South Bay Charter
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-267-9174


 

Administrators

Becksted, Heather
Principal - South Bay School & South Bay Charter
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Grimmett, Tim
Principal - Pine Hill School
tgrmimett@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Dollarhide, Nichole
Director of Special Education
School Psychologist
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Emery, Johnna
Business Manager
jemery@southbayusd.org
707-267-9166

District Staff

Moran, Deanna
Counselor
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Radford, Stephanie
Administrative Assistant
sradford@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share