Staff

Administrators

Gary Storts
Superintendent
gstorts@southbayusd.org
707-276-9174

Heather Becksted
Principal
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Nichole Dollarhide
Special Education Director
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

 

Teachers

Bergenske, Nancy
4th Grade
nbergenske@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Blanc, MaryBeth
4th Grade
mblanc@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Burns, Rachel
Special Education
rburns@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ho, Ngan
Art Education
nho@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Kelly, Carrie
Special Education
carriekelly@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Student & Family Support
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Landry, Sara
5th Grade
slandry@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Lee, Robert
6th Grade
rlee@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Park, Dana
6th Grade
dpark@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Swingseth, Emily
5th Grade
eswingseth@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Fox, Sarah
Academic Coach
sfox@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Moran, Deanna
School Conselor
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596 Ext 20

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share