Staff

Administrators

Heather Becksted
Principal
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Nichole Dollarhide
Special Education Director & Student Emotional Supports
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Colin Caslick
Psych Intern - Student Emotional Supports
ccaslick@southbayusd.org
 

Teachers

Allison, Bill
Music
wallison@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Bergenske, Nancy
4th Grade
nbergenske@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Blanc, MaryBeth
4th Grade
mblanc@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Burns, Rachel
Special Education
rburns@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Fox, Sarah
5th Grade
sfox@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ho, Ngan
Art Education
nho@southbayusd.org
SBS Google Classroom  Code: umksqmv
707-443-4828

Kelly, Carrie
Special Education
ckelly@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Student & Family Support
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Lee, Robert
6th Grade
rlee@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Park, Dana
6th Grade
dpark@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Swingseth, Emily
5th Grade
eswingseth@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-498-3627

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share