Staff

Administrator

Heather Becksted
Principal
hbecksted@southbayusd.org
707-267-9165

Diane Schorlig
School Secretary
dschorlig@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Nichole Dollarhide
Special Education Director & Student Emotional Supports
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-273-2133

Colin Caslick
Psych Intern - Student Emotional Supports
ccaslick@southbayusd.org
 

Teachers

Cairns, Jennifer
Independent Study Program - Teacher
jcairns@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Evans, Ronda
Independent Study Program - Lead Teacher
revans@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Knudson, Cary
Special Education
Student & Family Support
cknudson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Rennie, Amy
7th/8th - English/History
arennie@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Ross, Alisa
7th/8th - Math/Science
aross@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Support Staff

Bronkall, Allison
Librarian
abronkall@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Robles, Joe
Explore Site Lead
jrobles@southbayusd.org
707-616-7881

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-498-3627

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share