Staff

Administration

Tim Grimmett
Principal
tgrimmett@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Jeanette Anderson
School Secretary
janderson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Nichole Dollarhide
Special Education Director
ndollarhide@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Teachers

Blanchard, Diane
Kindergarten
dblanchard@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Brice, Kaitlin
3rd Grade
kbrice@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Childs, Steven
Special Education
schilds@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Darby, Kristina
2nd Grade
kdarby@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Ho, Ngan
Art 
nho@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Lia, Flammino
Kindergarten
lflammino@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Folger, Nicole
Transitional Kindergarten
nfolger@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Goff, Kelly
3rd Grade
kgoff@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Henderson, Cindy
2nd/3rd Grade
chenderson@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Morwood, Logan
1st Grade
lmorwood@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Pitlock, Moira
1st Grade
mpitlock@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Scalvini, Cathy
2nd Grade
cscalvini@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Storrar, Vickie
1st Grade
vstorrar@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Tedrow, Kathy
Kindergarten
ktedrow@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Support Staff

Bonomini, Julie
Afterschool Coordinator
jbonomini@southbayusd.org
707-616-7875


Librarian
707-443-4596

Fox, Sarah
Academic Coach
sfox@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Le-Hue, Cassie
Family Resource Center Coordinator
clehue@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Moran, Deanna
School Counselor
dmoran@southbayusd.org
707-445-5933

Storts, Shawna
Success For All (SFA) Director
sstorts@southbayusd.org
707-443-4596

Valtenbergs, Patty
Technology and Information Systems Coordinator
pvaltenbergs@southbayusd.org
707-443-4828

Wilson, Shannon
Maintenance and Transportation Coordinator
swilson@southbayusd.org
707-267-8700

Share